Mentor Protege Program Applicants

Search BY Name:

Previous       Next            Expand       Collapse
Click triangles below to expand/collapse data rows
President's Name     SIC Code     Company Name     Number of Employee     Email     Telephone Noumber     Firm Ownership
Colas, P.E.,Ronald M     8711, 234110, 234120, 234910, 234990, 541310, 541360, 541380, 561210     PHS Engineering, Corp.     19     rcolas@phs-engineering.com     (202) 589-1555     SDB,8(A)
Abila,Vern J     561612,541690,561611,541618     Abila Security and Investigations Inc     2     Vern@AbilaSecurity.com     (719) 520-3280     SDB,8(A)
Adamkiewicz,Susan L     7371, 8731, 8732, 8733, 8748     Adams Security Research Associates LLC     1     SAdamkiew@aol.com     (301) 916-0556     WOB,Veteran
Adams,Carl A     541511, 541512, 541513, 541519, 541618     CTA Solutions     1     carl.adams@ctasolutions.com     (678) 557-8001     SDB
Adwell,Stanley K     541330     ESI International, Inc.     14     sadwell@esi-international.com     813-288-5000     Veteran
Alexandrova,Petya      7371,7373,7374,7379     Digital Enterprises, Inc.     2     PetyaAlexandrova@4DEI.com     (703) 383-0977     WOB
Alhamash,Summer      8712     Heritage Architecture, LLC     12     salhamash@heritagearch.com     (201) 262-3800     WOB,8(A)
Alhamash,Summer      8712     Heritage Architecture, LLC     12     salhamash@heritagearch.com     (201) 262-3800     WOB,8(A)
Allen,Dennis H     3651,3652,3661,3663,3669,3672,3678      Centron electronic Solution     0     centronmusic@msn.com     3015152872     SDB,WOB
Anderson,Jeffrey l          GBS     8     jeff@gbsncr.com     (651) 686-1444     Veteran
Armstead,Cassandra D          Bluetouch International, Inc.     1     cda@blue-touch.com     (618) 233-4134     SDB,WOB
BABATUNDE,AKINYEMI O     562910,541620,235110,235710     XAREN CORPORATION     25     a.babatunde@verizon.net     (718) 729-3939     SDB,8(A)
BABATUNDE,AKINYEMI O     562910,541620,235110,235710     XAREN CORPORATION     25     a.babatunde@verizon.net     (718) 729-3939     SDB,8(A)
Balakrishnan,Sundari      7371     Whale Corporation (WC Software)     20     sundari@wc-soft.com     (248) 689-7166     SDB,WOB,8(A)
Barnette,Felicia F     7389,8742     Fabagent, Inc.     1     fbarnette@fabagent.com     (941) 870-5492     SDB,WOB
Barnhardt,Joseph G     541513     DataComm Systems, Inc.     3     barnhardtj@yahoo.com     (520) 459-0488     SDB,Veteran
Belcher,Anthony D     8711     Wes Tech Environmental     1     tony2206@attbi.com     (916) 392-2006     SDB
Bellantoni,Angela M     541620, 541690, 541710, 562910     Environmental Alternatives, Inc.     1     eai@bresnan.net     (719)275-8951     WOB
Bell,Will O.     7373, 7371, 7379     Business & Scientific Information Systems, Inc.     7     basis01@msn.com     (301) 421-0850     SDB,8(A),Veteran
Berger,Allan      4731,8742     Northyard, Inc.     10     aberger@northyard.com     (630) 778-3493     WOB
Bexley,Eddye M          Eddye's World     1     madame55@aol.com     (813) 877-5680     SDB,WOB
Bhutani,Ravi      7371,7379,7373     Computer Integration & Programming Solutions Corp.     14     rbhutani@cips.com     (301) 468-6251     SDB,8(A)
Bickle,Pamela L     1795,1799,4959,8711     Inca-Sol Environmental Services, Inc.     25     gmjames@inca-sol.com     (817) 516-8489     WOB,8(A)
Blackmon,Robert A          Platinum Security Incorporated     8     rblackmon@platinum-security-inc.com     (301) 779-1215     
Bolton,Julius A     7363/4952/7349/     GSE Facility Services     12     julius@gseservices.com     (404) 537-6226     Veteran
Bolton,Julius A      561210,561720,221320     GSE Facility Services     26     julius@gseservices.com     (404) 527-6226     SDB
Bordere,Shaune      7375     SEARCH US CENTRAL     1     CEO@1usco.com     (504) 756-4759     
Bordere,Shaune      7375     SEARCH US CENTRAL     1     CEO@1usco.com     (504) 756-4759     SDB,WOB
Brackett,Harvey A     238220     I & B Associates Inc.     6     iandbassoc@aol.com     (301) 209-0002     SDB,8(A),Veteran
Brown ,Angela A     5063, 7373, 7371, 7379, 8742, 8711     Victory Global Solutions, Inc     10     victorygs@aol.com     (410) 884-4031     SDB,WOB,8(A)
Brown,Demetrius L          System Resources Group     2     dbrown@system-resources.com     (916) 989-2551     SDB,8(A)
Brown,DeVan C.     923130, 541612, 524292, 561110, 541214, 561312, 611430     CyQuest Business Solutions, Inc.     3     devan@cyquesthr.com     404-761-6699     SDB,8(A)
Burney,Gary A     7381     Paramount Security     37     rburney@paramountsecurity.org     (404) 888-9410     SDB
Burney,Reginald A     7381     Paramount Security     32     rburney@paramountsecurity.org     (404) 888-9410     SDB
Burney,Reginald A     7381     Paramount Security     37     gwright@paramountsecurity.org     (404) 888-9410     SDB
Cain,Carla M     7349 7342 4581     Harambee Janitorial Service     10     mcain6115@comcast.net     (218) 927-6353     SDB,8(A),HBCU
Cain,Carla M     7349 7342 4581     Harambee Janitorial Service     10     mcain6115@comcast.net     (218) 927-6353     SDB,8(A),HBCU
Carbo,Robert M     541512, 541519     Highland Technology Services, Inc.     25     bob_carbo@hitechsvc.com     (240) 683-8840     Veteran
Cezar R. Melocoton,Cezar R     1521     Otonian Corp. DBA Atlas Builders     3     res201rq@verizon.net     (909)653-3822     SDB,WOB
Chandar,Asha      7371     Chaash Inc     7     achandar@chaash.net     703-830-4952     SDB,WOB,8(A)
Chandler,Lisa M.     Telecommunications     Advantage Telcom     13     MikeG@at2.com     (913) 851-3835     WOB,Veteran
Chao,Betty P     541330, 561210, 541513, 541519, 541512, 541511     Westech International, Inc.     230     bchao@westech-intl.com     (505) 888-6666     SDB,WOB,HBCU
CHEEKS,ANTHONY M.     8711, 2819, 1795, 4212, 1799, 3411, 7374, 8999     EXCEED WASTE & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY MGMT.,Inc.     50     acheeks102@hotmail.com     (617) 983-0701     SDB,8(A),Veteran
CHEEKS,ANTHONY M.          EXCEED WASTE & INFORMATION TECH.,INC.     35     acheeks102@hotmail.com     (617) 983-0701     SDB,8(A),Veteran
Childers,Bill W     212291, 221113, 541620, 562112, 562211, 611513, 611519, 624230     SES, Inc.     4     admin@shawneerct.com     (937) 572-9706     Veteran
Chong,Kim C     7371, 7372, 7373, 7379     WorldNet Services, Inc.     1     kim.chong@worldnetservices.net     (703)625-3352     8(A)
Chopra,Anju           KESHI SOLUTIONS LLC     1     ac@keshisolutions.com     (703) 802-0395     SDB,WOB
Choxi,Arti      7173     Shivan Computers Corporation     4     a_choxi@yahoo.com     (240) 418-0360     SDB,WOB,8(A)
Christopher,Terry L     561720     JDDA Facility Group     3     mc9910@aol.com     (512) 280-6604     SDB,Veteran
Christopher,Terry L     561720     JDDA Facility Group     3     mc9910@aol.com     (512) 280-6604     SDB,Veteran

Previous       Next            Expand       Collapse